Influences …

Some of the people and organisations that have helped me shape my own approach to image creation and writing…

Shahidul Alam – http://www.shahidulalam.com/

James Nachtwey – http://www.jamesnachtwey.com/

Zana Briski – http://www.zanabriski.com/

Steve McCurry – http://stevemccurry.wordpress.com/

Kids With Cemeras – http://kids-with-cameras.org/home/

David du Chemin – http://davidduchemin.com/

David Doubilet – http://www.daviddoubilet.com/

Steve Razzetti – http://www.razzetti.com/

Joel Goodman – http://www.joelgoodman.net/category/street-photography/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s